Solved

Hans, wondering from Belgium

Userlevel 4

Hi Wonder Community!

My name is Hans De Four. I live in the very authentic city of Ghent, Belgium.

I am an educational entrepreneur, having created several successful platforms and events for teachers to connect and exchange expertise. I used to be a maths teacher but the invention of the internet changed my life and drive, realizing the potential of the internet to connect and network.

The Wonder platform has been very useful for my projects and activities, connecting teachers, edtech partners, keynotes … I’ve used Wonder several times already, mainly for conferences with almost 1000 participants. I combine Wonder with Veertly, Zoom, Conversation Starter and Padlet to create a unique, interactive event.

Please share how you integrate Wonder into other platforms to stimulate interaction.

icon

Best answer by erikW 6 September 2021, 16:37

View original

11 replies

Userlevel 4

@Hans 

I would love to see how you integrate the different software platforms with wonder.me.

We have been doing things the old fashioned way with different challenges or icebreakers, but the participants are mobile.  For example:

• find someone who speaks the same native language as you
  • find someone that has the same number of siblings as you
  • find someone with the same major as you

I would really like to expand to integrating more interactive platforms and include team trivia.​​​​​​

Userlevel 3

@Hans

I would love to see how you integrate the different software platforms with wonder.me.

We have been doing things the old fashioned way with different challenges or icebreakers, but the participants are mobile.  For example:

• find someone who speaks the same native language as you
  • find someone that has the same number of siblings as you
  • find someone with the same major as you

I would really like to expand to integrating more interactive platforms and include team trivia.​​​​​​